Registration is now possible from all euro countries

Registration is now possible from all euro countries

We again expanded our supported countries to serve customers throughout the euro area.


About a month ago, we started offering our service outside Finland, adding support to 8 new EU countries. Today, 10 new countries were added to the list of supported countries: France, Italy, Netherlands, Austria, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Cyprus, Malta and Luxembourg. Thus, starting today, we accept customers from all countries in the euro area.

We will be translating our website and mobile applications into new languages in the near future so that as many of our users as possible can use our service in their own language.

You can stay up-to-date on our updates by following us on Facebook or Twitter.

Share the post:
Last updated: 11.03.2022 14:00
European Regional Development Fund Leverage from the EU